Logická úloha – Královy dcery

03.10.2016 22:49

Jeden král neměl žádného syna, ale manželka mu porodila několik dcer. Všechny dcery byly blondýnky, až na dvě. Všechny dcery byly brunety až na dvě. Všechny dcery byly zrzky, až na dvě. Kolik přesně měl král dcer?

ŘEŠENÍ: Logická úloha – Královy dcery

Král měl přesně tři dcery.

Jednu blondýnku (další dvě nebyly blond), jednu brunetku (další dvě nebyly brunety) a jednu zrzku (další dvě nebyly zrzavé).

Diskusní téma: Logická úloha – Královy dcery

inteno telia öppen fiber

Datum: 02.02.2022 | Vložil: inteno telia öppen fiber


Excellent blog here! Also your website so much up fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I get your associate link to your host? I desire my website loaded up as fast as yours lol inteno telia öppen fiber pittfo.prizsewoman.com/map12.php

twilight woods body mist

Datum: 02.02.2022 | Vložil: twilight woods body mist


Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!! twilight woods body mist alher.sewomabest.com/map10.php

kvalme efter måltid

Datum: 01.02.2022 | Vložil: kvalme efter måltid


Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I'm thinking about setting up my own but I'm not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it kvalme efter måltid diacle.teswomango.com/map25.php

hur tar man bort löshår med keratinvax

Datum: 01.02.2022 | Vložil: hur tar man bort löshår med keratinvax


I was suggested this website by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks! hur tar man bort löshår med keratinvax rosslo.teswomango.com/map1.php

köttfärsbiff med fetaost och soltorkade tomater

Datum: 31.01.2022 | Vložil: köttfärsbiff med fetaost och soltorkade tomater


What i do not realize is actually how you are not actually a lot more well-liked than you may be now. You're so intelligent. You already know therefore considerably with regards to this matter, produced me in my view imagine it from numerous varied angles. Its like men and women are not involved until it is something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs great. At all times care for it up! köttfärsbiff med fetaost och soltorkade tomater baubo.prizsewoman.com/map7.php

fodral till yogamatta

Datum: 31.01.2022 | Vložil: fodral till yogamatta


Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email. fodral till yogamatta wiede.prizsewoman.com/map13.php

bruna mockaskor herr

Datum: 30.01.2022 | Vložil: bruna mockaskor herr


Its not my first time to pay a quick visit this site, i am visiting this web site dailly and get good facts from here every day. bruna mockaskor herr funcha.sewomabest.com/map7.php

too faced smink sverige

Datum: 30.01.2022 | Vložil: too faced smink sverige


Excellent, what a web site it is! This webpage gives useful information to us, keep it up. too faced smink sverige dintvo.sewomabest.com/map5.php

bra mellanmål träning

Datum: 30.01.2022 | Vložil: bra mellanmål träning


I'm amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that's both equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you've hit the nail on the head. The issue is something that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. I'm very happy that I found this in my hunt for something regarding this. bra mellanmål träning motkil.teswomango.com/map4.php

pasta lasagne recept

Datum: 29.01.2022 | Vložil: pasta lasagne recept


This piece of writing will assist the internet viewers for creating new website or even a weblog from start to end. pasta lasagne recept purpho.teswomango.com/map5.php

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >>

Přidat nový příspěvek